It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Home

Today's Hours:

Library COVID-19 Service Announcements | Leeward CC COVID-19 Updates

Close Menu

Accessible website menu

Search Tools

Find Books, Articles, & More
Library Catalog & Database Search A-Z Database List Google Scholar

Search by Category
E-books Periodicals Media Course Reserves Current Topics

Research Assistance
Ask a Librarian Guides Citation Guides Glossary of Library Terms Database Access Help
Services

Using the Library
Coronavirus Service Impacts Checkout & Return IntraSystem Loans Course Reserves Print, Scan, or Copy Desktop Computers
Research Assistance
Ask a Librarian Guides Citation Guides Glossary of Library Terms Database Access Help

Teaching & Classroom Support for Faculty
Research Challenge Library Instruction & Orientation Course Reserve Information Open Educational Resources (OER) Linking to Articles in Databases Contact Library Subject Liaison List of Library Request Forms Database Accessibility Statements

For You
Waiʻanae Moku Students Distance Education Students General Public
Other Academic Support Services
Learning Resource Center Writing Center Disability Services Office Information Technology Group Help Desk Information Technology Group Test Center
Information Literacy Exam
ENG 16 & ESL 21/22 Tutorial ENG 100 Tutorial Take the Exam for ENG 16 & ESL 21/22 Take the Exam for ENG 100 About the ILE
About

Who We Are
Mission & Outcomes Staff Library News
Facilities & Collections
Hours & Closures Library Map Collections

What We Do
Events & Displays Survey Results and Infographics Annual Statistics Information Literacy Program

Policies
Leeward CC Library UH Libraries Systemwide UH Computer Use Policy
Website
Accessibility Statement
Contact Us

General Contact Information Location Frequently-Asked Questions

Open House: Leah Gazan

Come and check us out!

Curriculum Builder

Connect the Library's EBSCOhost content to your Laulima course pages
Access more than 80 videos organized into 9 learning modules that guide students through the research process

Looking forward to working with you!

Please feel free to stop by my table at any time between 9a and 12p to learn more about Curriculum Builder and ProQuest Research Companion. Curriculum Builder allows you to create and manage reading lists using the Library's EBSCOhost content and Laulima. ProQuest Research Companion provides short and engaging videos that can help you teach (and your students learn) the research process. Both resources increase the Library's presence in the online learning environment and enhance our students' information literacy skills. I look forward to sharing these resources with you.