| Course | Instructor | Title | Format Type and Copies | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ECON 130 | Apuya, M. | Modern Principles: Microeconomics (4th ed) | PC 100 (2 copies) | See Circulation Desk |
| ECON 131 | Apuya, M. | Modern Principles: Macroeconomics(4th ed) | PC 101 (2 copies) | See Circulation Desk |
| HWST 276 | Archer, L. | Finding Meaning: Kaona and Contemporary Hawaiian Literature |
PS283 .H3 M33 2016 Online. 1 user only.
|
See Circulation Desk Online access Collections>Course Reserves Titles) |
| HWST 107 | Blair-Stahn, C. | Hawai'i: Center of the Pacific (2nd ed) | PC 112 | See Circulation Desk |
| PACS 108 | Blair-Stahn, C. | We Are the Ocean: Selected Works |
PR9655.9 .H38 A6 2008 Online. Unlimited users. |
See Circulation Desk |
| SOC 100 | Brekke, E. | Introduction to Sociology (2nd ed) | PC 145 | See Circulation Desk |
| SOC 251 | Brekke, E. | Marriages & Families: Changes, Choices, and Constraints | PC 118 | See Circulation Desk |
| ANTH 152 | Cai, W. | Pearson Custom Anthopology for Anth 152 | PC 121 | See Circulation Desk |
| MUS 121C | Choi, J. | Alfred's Piano 101, Book 1: An Exciting Group Course for Adults Who Want to Play Piano for Fun | Online. 2 concurrent users only. | Online access |
| IS 107V | Chou, L. | The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming and Exemplary Leader, 2nd ed. | Online. Unlimited users. | Online access |
| BOT 130 | Elliot, D. | Hawaiian Plant Life: Vegetation and Flora | Online. Unlimited users. | Online access |
| HIST 152 | Fujita, J. | Traditions & Encounters, 6th ed. (vol. 1 & 2) | PC 135 | See Circulation Desk |
| HIST 152 | Fujita, J. | Traditions & Encounters, 6th ed. (vol. 2) | PC 136 | See Circulation Desk |
| HIST 281 | Fujita, J. | Unfinished Nation: A Concise History of the American People - v. 1: to 1877 (9th ed) | PC 139 | See Circulation Desk |
| HIST 284 | Ickes, B. | Dismembering Lahui | Online. 3 concurrent users only. | Online access (Collections>Course Reserves Titles) |
| HIST 284 | Ickes, B. | We Are the Ocean: Selected Works | Print. | See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 98B | Inoshita, A. | Mindset: The New Psychology of Success | Online. 3 concurrent users only. | Online access |
| HWST 270 | Keliikuli, G. | Hawaiian Mythology | Online. 1 user only. | Online access (Collections>Course Reserves Titles) |
| HIST 151 | Khan, A. | Patterns of World History, v.1 (2nd ed) | PC 119 | See Circulation Desk |
| HIST 151 | Khan, A. | Patterns of World History with Sources, v.1 (3rd ed) | PC 120 | See Circulation Desk |
| HIST 152 | Khan, A. | The Heritage of World Civilizations, v.2 (8th ed) | PC 114 | See Circulation Desk |
| FR 201 | Lenglare, D. | Discovering French Nouveau! | Print. 18 copies. | See Circulation Desk |
| SP 151 | LIBRARY | In the Company of Others (5th ed.) | Print. | See Circulation Desk |
| Auto | LIBRARY | Motor Age Training: Car and Light Truck Series | Print. (Parts A1 - A9) | See Circulation Desk |
| Auto | LIBRARY | Motor Age Training: Specialist Series | Print. (Part L1) | See Circulation Desk |
| Auto | LIBRARY | Motor Age Training: Parts Specialist Series | Print. (Part P2) | See Circulation Desk |
| -- | LIBRARY | Substance Use Counseling: Theory and Practice | Print. 3 Day Loan | See Circulation Desk |
| -- | LIBRARY | Understanding Intercultural Communication | Print. 3 Day Loan | See Circulation Desk |
| WS 151 | LIBRARY | Women's Lives: Multicultural Perspectives | Print. | See Circulation Desk |
| HWST 107 | Losch, T. | Hawai'i: Center of the Pacific | PC 113 | See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 272 | Lum, S. | Anatomy of Film | PN1994 .D53 2010 | See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 272H | Lum, S. | Into the Wild | Online. 1 user only. |
Online access (Collections>Course Reserves Titles) |
| ENG 272H | Lum, S. | The Road | Online. 1 user only. | Online access (Collections>Course Reserves Titles |
| ENG 271 | Lum, S. | Warm Bodies | Online. 1 user only. |
Online access (Collections>Course Reserves Titles) |
| SP 151 | Mahi, M. | Understanding Human Communication | PC 132 c.2 | See Circulation Desk |
| ICS 111 | Manuel, N. | Introduction to JAVA Programming | QA76.73 .J38 L52 2017 | See Circulation Desk. |
| AG 122 | McCafferty, H. | Elements of the Nature and Properties of Soils (3rd ed) | PC 106 (3 copies) | See Circulation Desk. |
| AG 269 | McCafferty, H. | Botany in a Day | QK110 .E46 2013 | See Circulation Desk |
| MUS 140 | Minasian, D. | Practical Recording Techniques: The Step-by-Step Approach to Professional Audio Recording (7th ed.) | Online. 3 copies. | Online access |
| DMED 160 | Oberheu, D. | Think / Point / Shoot: Media Ethics, Technology, and Global Change | P94 .D37 2017 | See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 271 | Oishi, M. | Amadeus: A Play by Peter Shaffer (2001) | PC 102 | See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 271 | Oishi, M. | Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? |
Online. 1 user only. |
Online access (Collections>Course Reserves Titles) |
| ENG 271 | Oishi, M. | The Great Gatsby |
PS3511 .I9 G7 1996 Online. Unlimited users. |
See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 271 | Oishi, M. | When the Emperor was Divine | Online. |
Online access (Collections>Course Reserves Titles) |
| ENG 272H | Oishi, M. | The Wind Gourd of La'amaomao | GR110 .H38 N3413 2005 | See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 272H | Oishi, M. | All I Asking for is My Body | PS3563 .U723 A79 1988 | See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 272H | Oishi, M. | Rolling the R's | PS3576 .A475 R65 2016 | See Circulation Desk |
| HAW 101 | Puchalski, L. | Ka Lei Ha'aheo: Beginning Hawaiian | PL6445 .H66 1992 | See Circulation Desk |
| BIOL 130 | Shih, I. | Essentials of Human Anatomy & Physiology | PC 109 | See Circulation Desk |
| PHYL 141 / 142 | Shih, I. | Principles of Anatomy & Physiology (14th ed) | PC 127 | See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 100 | Silliman, A. | The Transition to College Writing | PE1408 .H636 2009 | See Circulation Desk |
| PHIL 100 | Stegeman, S. | How to See Yourself as You Really Are | Online. 1 user only. |
Online access (Collections>Course Reserves Titles) |
| PHIL 110 | Stegeman, S. | Logic | Print. 3 copies | See Circulation Desk |
| PHIL 101 | Stroble, J. | Nicomachean Ethics (Ross) | Online. Unlimited users. | Online access |
| PHIL 101 | Stroble, J. | An Introduction to the Principles of Morals and Legislation | Online. Unlimited users. | Online access |
| SP 151 | Takamure, C. | Understanding Human Communication | PC 132 c.1 | See Circulation Desk |
| ECON 120 | Vaughn, R. | ECON 120 | PC 104 | See Circulation Desk |
| ECON 120 | Vaughn, R. | ECON 120 - Special Edition for LCC | PC 105 | See Circulation Desk |
| ECON 120 | Vaughn, R. | Essentials of Economics (8th ed) | PC 107 | See Circulation Desk |
| ECON 120 | Vaughn, R. | Essentials of Economics (9th ed) | PC 108 | See Circulation Desk |
| BIOL 100 | Wang-Lee, J. | Biology | Online. (OER - Unlimited users) | Online access |
| BIOL 100 | Wang-Lee, J. | Biology 199 - Human Biology | PC 141 | See Circulation Desk |
| HSER 100 | Williams, G. | I Never Knew I Had a CHOICE: Explorations in Personal Growth | PC 115 | See Circulation Desk |
| ENG 100 | Williams, T. | English Composition: Connect, Collaborate, Communicate | Online. (OER - Unlimited users) | Online access |
| PHIL 110 | Williamson, G. | Logic | Print. 3 copies. | See Circulation Desk |
| HIST 231 | Wong, N. | The West in the World (3rd ed.) | Print. | See Circulation Desk |
| HIST 231 | Wong, N. | The West in the World: Renaissance to Present (3rd ed.) | Print. 3 copies. | See Circulation Desk |
| SP 151 | Yokotake, C. | Communication: Embracing Difference (4th ed.) | PC 103 | See Circulation Desk |
| ANTH 152 | Young, F. | At Home and in the Field | Online. Unlimited users. | Online access |
